Upcoming Events

CSSA Tech Talks: Bionic Vision with Lachlan Horne - Friday 19th October

Past Events
Friday 5th October - Can Intelligence Explode? with Marcus Hutter | Full Details
Wednesday 1st August - 2012 Computer Science Careers Fair | Full Details
Friday 25th May 4pm - Epic Games Night 3 | Full Details
Friday 18th May 7.30pm - Attack of the Clones (Laser Tag) | Full Details
Thursday 10th May 12pm- 2pm - Magical BBQ | Full Details
Thursday 3rd May - 5.30pm - 7.30pm - Tech Talk Series:: How does I Research? | Full Details
Friday 27th April - 6pm - Late - Warming the Office Matrix| Full Details
Thursday 22nd March - 12pm - 1pm - Study Break BBQ! | Full Details
Friday 16th March - 4pm - 6pm - Tech Talk Series:: Flaming Monads, how do they work? | Full Details
Wednesday 29th February - 1pm - 3pm - InstallFest | Event Details | Content! | Slides
Friday 24th February - 4pm-6pm - Welcome Social Event | Full Details
Wednesday 15 February - 12 Noon to 1pm - ANU Computer and Engineering BBQ | Full Details
Wednesday 15 February - 9am to 5pm - ANU O-Week Market Day | Full Details

Want to give your own tech talk? We can help!