2019 Committee (AGM Results)

Congratulations to the following people for being elected to:

President: David Quarel
Vice President: Robert Jeffrey
Treasurer: Faizan Siddiqui
Secretary: Jon Connor
International Representative: Danny Feng
Postgraduate Representative: Peter Quarel
Women's Representative: Katrina Hu

General Representatives:
Woojin Ra
Joshua Corner
Kunal Sareen
Chris Ward
Zak Brighton-Knight
Tommy Liu

Minutes from the AGM will be available in the near future. Thankyou to everyone who turned up to the AGM, as well as all of our candidates.