2018 Committee (AGM results)

Congratulations to the following people for being elected to:

President: Jay Hansen
Vice President: Robert 'Probie' Offner
Treasurer: Faizan Siddiqui
Secretary: Rachel Alger
International Representative: Demi Chen
Postgraduate Representative: David Quarel

General Representative:
Tyrus Caldeira
Joshua Corner
Timothy Lee
Septian Razi
Peter Quarel

Common Room Officer:
Sophie Chinn
Nikita Bhatia
Patrick Paton
Neal Falzarano
Christopher Ward

We wish you all the best for the upcoming year. To those who did not receive a position this time around, stay on the look out for more recruitment opportunities in the future!

Joshua Corner, Secretary